Google Glass Newspaper Project

For an editing and graphic design class I took at the Walter Cronkite School of Journalism and Mass Communication at Arizona State, I had to design a 6 page newspaper edition of something I found interesting. Being the nerd that I am, I chose the buzzing project from Google: Glass.

Google Glass and wearable technology has the potential to become essential in daily lives. Apple is coming (supposedly) with an iWatch, and, if iWatch lives up to expectations, both products can send and receive pictures, take video, music, give directions, along with a number of different services.

The project below is not my original content. I did not write or take any of the articles or photos. I only aggregated and organized the information into a newspaper format. Enjoy. Let me know what you think.

Make sure to subscribe to my blog on the left, via email and like my Facebook page: facebook.com/martin.joe.1991. You can also follow me on twitter at Martinjoe91

Screen Shot 2013-06-04 at 2.07.05 PMScreen Shot 2013-06-04 at 2.07.14 PMScreen Shot 2013-06-04 at 2.07.21 PMScreen Shot 2013-06-04 at 2.07.31 PMScreen Shot 2013-06-04 at 2.07.38 PMScreen Shot 2013-06-04 at 2.07.46 PM

About joemartin2014

J-student at Arizona State University, and pursing a minor in business as well.

Leave a Reply

